Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wild Horse West. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Wild Horse West and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Clark about 2 months ago

*Cheeseburger

Hands down the BEST flavored burger on the planet! It must be the 50+ year old grill that gives their burgers that flavor...hard to replicate!

Amanda 4 months ago

*Swissburger

I grew up on the Swiss burger! I have been going since I was a kid to this place, and I continue to go back for the Swiss burger! I typically add green chilis and mushrooms, it is to DIE FOR! It has been delicious since day one, and continues to be delicious! I cannot stress enough, this place is legit!

Wrightessay 4 months ago

*Cheeseburger

Always the best! Actual home made burger with slice of cheese. Side of pickles, onions, lettuce and peppers. Pile it up for a GREAT BURGER!! Out on the patio with an ice cold brew of your choice! Took my honey there for Valentines Day... he was Man Happy!

Paul 4 months ago

*Swissburger

I have searching for a better patty melt but so far this is the best!

Amanda 4 months ago

*Cheeseburger

Listen the fact that is still around should tell you they are the best! I can remember going to the lake or even ridding and we'd stop here sometimes! It's always been my favorite! Love that they are still around! I had the cheeseburger and it was so good! We can't wait to come back!

John 2 months ago

*Hamburger

Best hamburgers in the Phoenix area and great atmosphere and prices are very reasonable

John Barnes 4 months ago

*Swissburger

I have this every time we go there. This is awesome. Everything other people I have bought there have had is very good.

Julie 4 months ago

*Hamburger

Great food from great local establishment. Nice to find a chill, local bar to eat at while vacationing in AZ

Dianna 4 months ago

*Hamburger

Delicious! Huge hamburger patty. Fast, friendly service too! We come here often. Actually, many times craving one of their burgers. Love this place!!

Jane 5 months ago

*Philly Cheesesteak

I usually have the cheeseburger, but saw a review for the cheese steak so i tried it. Outstanding!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA