Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wild Horse West. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Wild Horse West and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Amanda 20 days ago

*Cheeseburger

Listen the fact that is still around should tell you they are the best! I can remember going to the lake or even ridding and we'd stop here sometimes! It's always been my favorite! Love that they are still around! I had the cheeseburger and it was so good! We can't wait to come back!

Dawn about 1 month ago

*Hamburger

Best burger!

Todd C 2 months ago

*Swissburger

This Swissburger deserves more recognition. Yes, the burgers are the best in the west… valley at least! lol. However the mouth watering Swissburger satisfies the anticipated savory taste while the Western saloon style ambiance puts the topping on the days Desert OffRoad or lake activities. What a great way to end the day! One should note that this is the real deal saloon from the early days and not a modern restaurant decorated to mimic a real saloon. Check it out, you will be thankful you did!

Mamarichards57 4 months ago

*Cheeseburger

Best cheeseburger!!!! And love the atmosphere!!!

Jane 6 months ago

*Cheeseburger

Cheeseburger, rare. One if the only places in town where you can get a great-tasting burger cooked exactly like you want it. I've never been disappointed.?

Jane 21 days ago

*Philly Cheesesteak

I usually have the cheeseburger, but saw a review for the cheese steak so i tried it. Outstanding!

Leslie Hale about 2 months ago

*Cheeseburger

Great Mushroom Burger. Great potato soup

Todd C 2 months ago

Bacon

Awesome! Can’t wait till the next time. I highly recommend it

Juliesullivan665 4 months ago

*Cheeseburger

Super good! Love this place. A great break from franchise bar/restaurants. Reminds me of home.

Tricia 6 months ago

*Cheeseburger

Can't go home after a day on the lake without stopping in for some delicious Wild Horse West cheeseburgers! Now we plan trips to Lake Pleasant just so we can eat there!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA