Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wild Horse West. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Loa 7 days ago

*Swissburger

We Love coming here... Great food..

Rdwayneh 13 days ago

*Cheeseburger

Been coming here for years best darn burgers this side of the Mississippi. If dine in or get to go ur order will be right,hot and delicious. Add a cold beer or a fresh glass of ice tea and you will think you died and gone to heaven,and for all that the price is right. Get over to Wild Horse West you will be glad you made the trip. Dont forget to take care of the staff who took your order you know u had a good time and great food

Avalee14 15 days ago

*Cheeseburger

I come here last every weekend for the cheeseburgers and chili cheese dog!! I always make sure to have a couple cold ones before we order! Love this place!!!(:

Bradfordjaywilson 16 days ago

*Cheeseburger

We ride out to WHW most Sundays for a cheeseburger and beers. The staff is always great. Like the thick patties and small bins. Nice to swing by after being on the lake for the day too.

Hunter 22 days ago

*Cheeseburger

Amazing burger Mushrooms were amazing and very fresh It was phenomenal

Dalynda Lundgren 22 days ago

*Swissburger

My husband's second goto burger, after the green chili cheese burger.

Tom 28 days ago

*Cheeseburger

Been coming to WHW for more than 50 years. Still love the burgers! Glad you're back open.

Cindyfishy about 1 month ago

BLT

Yummy yummy been coming here for 25 years! Love the wild horse team they rock!

Jim about 1 month ago

*Cheeseburger

When I need a cheeseburger it means a trip to Wild Horse West. I have been frequenting WHW for decades. This is the type of place that puts their effort into the taste and quality of the food on the menu rather than making it pretty. Fresh beef, cooked perfectly and served on a soft bun is all I need. So if you want a great cheeseburget where every bite hits your palate perfectly, make the drive, you won't be disappointed.

Anthony about 1 month ago

*Cheeseburger

Fun staff! Friendly! Great burger!

Acjohnson3652 about 2 months ago

*Philly Cheesesteak

The Philly Cheesesteak at Wild Horse West is one of my favorites in Arizona!! So much meat and fixins - oooey goooey cheese! I have never had a bad meal or bad service here! Pam, Cheyenne, Mike and all the crew bust their butts and keep customers lime me extremely happy and full of delicious food and drinks!!! Highly recommend!!!

Sara about 2 months ago

*Chili Size Burger

I have had everything on the menu at some point! All REAL food and delicious! Service is awesome with the best bartenders you could ask for. Brung a group or walk in alone and make friends sharing a table! Shoot a game of pool and enjoy!

Kelly 2 months ago

*Chili Size Burger

Awesome food. You can't get a better burger around. Definitely more than enough to fill you up. We drive from Deer Valley just to get their food , the wonderful people and service. Love this place. ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜‡

Uklaine66 2 months ago

*Cheeseburger

If You want a good cheeseburger then this is the place! Staff are amazing! Don't be put off by amount of cars in parking lot they are fast! Always stop on our way to the lake!!!

Pherson 2 months ago

BLT

Alex and Mike always make you feel welcome. Everyone is always smiling and the crowds are friendly. The food is perfect every time, and Mike makes the best Bloody Mary's.

Brian 3 months ago

*Hamburger

Been getting the Wild Horse West hamburger for years, no other hamburger compares!

Matt N' Gina 3 months ago

*Cheeseburger

My husband and I have been going to Wild Hours West since we started dating 14 years ago! Then started taking our kids since they were babies! Now 8, 9 and 2 years old! They call it the "Hot Dog place" although we eat their Amazing cheeseburgers, and now 2 of our boys have graduated to burgers as well ๐Ÿ˜‚ Best service & food ever!! Never had one complaint! Great atmosphere as well. Our kids don't go to McDonalds... We go to Wild Horse West! ๐Ÿ˜ Can't wait to go back after everything opens up again!

Anivs 3 months ago

Bowl of Chili

Best Chili and Burgers in town with such an awesome staff and great prices. We are moving to the lake this summer and plan to make the Wild Horse a weekly Thursday bike ride and date night!

Darrel 4 months ago

*Chili Size Burger

The biggest and best chili burger and service in the West

Pndbaby 4 months ago

*Cheeseburger

The best burgers around

Mmahoney11 9 days ago

*Chili Size Burger

During the state shutdown in March/AprilMay of 2020 my wife and I would come here almost weekly to get a burger and beverage. Albeit we had to dine in our car, it was better than what the Valley had to offer. We enjoyed the Swiss burger and chili burger during each visit. In May, we spoke with the lady who worked the bar about my wife's upcoming birthday and going to Jerome to celebrate. The lady stated her birthday was the following week. Mike, one of the cooks was a very pleasant guy during each of our visits and cooked a wicked hamburger. Thank you Wildhorse West for making a not so pleasant point in our life a very nice and memorable experience.

Vancecdv 15 days ago

Hot Dog With Chili

Never a bad a trip and always good food. Ice cold beer! Check it out!

Emeyer1 15 days ago

*Cheeseburger

Been going here for 35 years! Always the BEST burger! Staff has been there for years and really understand customer service! My vehicles don't drive past they are trained to pull in.

Bpufpaff 17 days ago

*Swissburger

Absolutely AMAZING! Try wherever you want, but when you are ready for the BEST BURGER and amazing service go to Wild Horse West!!! To boot the atmosphere is great!

Zozosevilla 22 days ago

*Swissburger

Delicious! Wanted a patty melt and this was close to it. Love the hot dogs and chili as well. Perfect spot to hit after a day at the lake!

Mileskuester16 27 days ago

Bacon

Tremendous bacon cheeseburger. I am practically a wild-west enthusiast and this bar/grill really matched that vibe. Thanks for the awesome customer service! I will be returning!

Kathy 30 days ago

Green Chilis

The best burgers in town.

Dryolandaloafer about 1 month ago

*Cheeseburger

Thick and juicy ;) ordered to taste.

Marcy329 about 1 month ago

*Hamburger

The best burger ever. Done to perfection. Staff is friendly & prices are great.

Jaimiebabyy about 2 months ago

Mushrooms

Absolutely delicious! My husband had been here before but it was my first time. Stopped for a bite to eat after being out all day riding. Definitely hit the spot! They practically all safety precautions as well. Highly recommended!

Joeanthony67 about 2 months ago

*Cheeseburger

What can you say, Been coming here since 1975, best burgers in town. If you haven't been here i suggest you come try it out.

Dlee218197 about 2 months ago

*Cheeseburger

Best Burgers in town!! This restaurant has been here for years and a historical site as far as im concerned. Support your local business theough this pandemic and always. A true treasure!!

Clevejohnson 2 months ago

*Hamburger

Great Burgers, can't wait to get back and have another one.

Mark 2 months ago

Hot Dog With Chili

Best Chili Dog Ever!! Go with no bun and all the fixings, You won't be disappointed. Make sure you ask to make that Vodka with Lime and Cranberry a double!

Phil 2 months ago

*Hamburger

I've been going to WHW since I was a teenager in the 70's .. riding dirt bikes from town out to get a fantastic burger, fries and a coke. Best damn burger ever!

Jacki 3 months ago

*Cheeseburger

They make the best cheeseburgers! Everything is homemade to order and the staff is always friendly. Cold beer and good food is all you need :)

Huskar3339 3 months ago

Bowl of Chili

We usually get burgers and chili. Its the best (both)! Its a destination ride for us, not just passing by. We enjoy the staff; they are always busy!!

Johntbalser 3 months ago

All Beef Frank With Chili

Travel that way every month or so just to eat. The burgers and the dogs are the best. Sometimes you just have to have a chilli dog and nothing else will do. Beers are good and the service is excellent. Bummer that they are closed for the current pandemic.

Flyptair 4 months ago

*Cheeseburger

Great cheese ๐Ÿง€ burger ๐Ÿ” and chips ! Enjoyed the copper states IPA๐Ÿ˜€ Hope U R able to get back open when the Chinese Virus ๐Ÿฆ  settles down!!! Looking๐Ÿ‘€ forward to your return to service!!

Wrhoads207 4 months ago

*Cheeseburger

Best burger in the valley, coldest beer this side of the Mississippi and friendly service and people ๐Ÿ‘ What else is to know!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande'sย Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creameryย 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crabย House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustikย Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramenย Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe &ย Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewingย Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's Cityย Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sportsย Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Littleย Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Basedย Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA